Grandfather of the year…

I always wondered what my father would have said or done if he had been alive when we discovered that C had abused children. I will be honest, I doubt he would have moved mountains.

But I have come across a grandpa who is. In response to concern about a grandchild he has started an online protest, cold-called people warning them and posted hotline numbers.

I do not know the whole story. I just think this response is atypical.

Most of us go the quiet road…

2 thoughts on “Grandfather of the year…

  1. Oops, sorry if this is redundant: thought I already replied. 🙂 Just wondering, do you have a link to this grandfather’s protest, etc? xom

Leave a Reply

